Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home Who we are

Executive Committee

Executive committee

Executive Committee of CAFNAACT

President: Lesley Chapman

Vice President: Anna Tew

Secretary: Laurel King

Asst Secretary: Liz Pedley

Treasurer: Marg Hickey

Asst Treasurer: Roxanne Davis

Committee Members: Janine Wolf, Maureen Sheather

National Committee Reps: Mary Brunton and Genny Herbert

Webmasters: Janine Wolf

Log in

Forgot your password?
  • © Child and Family Nursing Association ACT